An update

My apologies to regular readers and followers of this blog. I can’t believe that the last time I added anything was when I released my 2020 Christmas single. 

Unfortunately things have not been going too well for me this year. I have not enjoyed the best of health and the drugs they have put me on seem to have sapped the creativity from my bones. I’m still here but a shadow currently of my former self. The music just isn’t flowing and lyrics are just not coming to me like they did. 

I’m sincerely hoping that this will be temporary. The drug regime is changing and so, hopefully, will my thought processes. I would have said ‘return to normal’ but I was never that in the first place. 

In the meantime, I hope you continue to enjoy my music on all the normal streaming services. That you are listening means the world to me and I hope the juices will start to flow again soon. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

First comments are moderated to exclude trolling