Aggro-vation

I dunno but I might just be getting a reputation for being plain angry these days. But what the hell!

Here’s another first – a simultaneous webcast! Well, not really but my friend Dioclese did a video for this song which he’s putting out this morning so I thought I’d do the same.

It’s a song about what is really important and what simply doesn’t matter in life. You might agree or disagree with some of the choices but whatever your view, I hope you’ll enjoy the music. You need to crank it wide open to get the best out of it.

I particularly enjoyed putting the guitar work together on this one.

And here’s the mp3 version…

Leave a comment

Filed under Punk, Rock

First comments are moderated to exclude trolling

