Site updates & new music

I’ve taken the opportunity to make some changes to the site and at the same time add a entire album of music to it.

The album in question is my third. It’s called “Songs of Mayhem and Mischief” and, to be honest, I wasn’t going to put it on the site. It’s sort of politically motivated revolving around the 2010 General Election and the following Labour leadership election. Most of the material has already been published in video form by my friend Dioclese over on his blog.

Emulating the practice of more famous musicians, I thought why not stick out a bit of the old back catalog? If it’s good enough for them then it’s good enough for me.

People have told me that the album is a bit Baron Knights if you know what I mean! I see their point.

I’ve added some new pages – one for each album hence the icons in the left hand margin. Click on the album you want and it will take you to the appropriate page.

I’ve also added a music player to each post so you can play the piece without leaving the post in most cases. The player is also under each track on the individual album pages, where the title links also still work if you want to download a track.

Phew. Long post but hopefully worthwhile.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

First comments are moderated to exclude trolling

