Play Dirty

Here’s the title track off the ‘Playing Dirty’ album which gave me a chance to try out the new Strat and at the same time make one hell of a noise!

It’s too easy to say that this track reflects my opinion of my first wife. It actually reflects my attitude to anyone who gets into a serious relationship and then buggers the other party about. So I suppose it means that I’m either a bit of a puritan or that I’m all screwed up. Take your pick!

Turn the volume up and enjoy. It’s on the ‘My Music’ page or just click on the player below – but then you’ll miss all the other stuff on the music page!

Leave a comment

Filed under Rock

First comments are moderated to exclude trolling

