Global Warming (Live)

I wrote this song to ridicule the eco-loonies at the 1010 campaign. I’ve added this live version to the ‘Mid Life Crisis’ album because of a mail I recieved saying that my track ‘Salad and Fish’ contained a chorus that keeps going round in this particular bloke’s head.

I told my wife about this and she reminded me of a comment that Dioclese recieved when he put it out with a rather nice video : ‘This chorus is dangerously catchy’. So in the interests of rattling around inside people’s heads, here it is for the first time on this blog.

And here’s that video :

Leave a comment

Filed under Accoustic, Humour, Protest

First comments are moderated to exclude trolling

