A Versatile Man

A short while back whilst I was attempting to make use of a frying pan to produce toast on an electric cooker without the availability of a toaster, my wife commented that I was, actually, ‘quite versatile’, so I wrote this song in her honour!

And then I thought ‘I’ve never done reggae music’ so I thought that would be quite fun as well.

In retrospect, I think there might be a little homage to Neil Innes and Viv Stanshall in here somewhere too.

Leave a comment

Filed under Humour, Reggae

First comments are moderated to exclude trolling

